Only adults are admitted. Nobody younger than 18 can hire or listen to Psykhomantus in the club or your speakers with this rating. The DJ under this category do not have limitation on the bad language that is used. Hard Beats are generally allowed, and strong Scratchin/Beat Juggling along with Body Tricks activity is also allowed. Scenes of strong real sex may be permitted if justified by a fly groupie.

Saturday, 30 July 2016

VisionBombing Season 4 | Episode 34

This episode features new music videos by Denmark Vessey, Frshrz & Rodney P, John Robinson, Meyhem Lauren, M.E.D, Noah Rime$, Phoenix Da Icefire, Rocky Rivera, Session 600, Talib Kweli & 9th Wonder, The Age Of LUNA, The Mouse Outfit and more. Special appearance by Prowess The Testament and Venomous2000

VisionBombing Season 4 | Episode 34
1. Theme
2. Intro: Rezz Ra*
3. Intelligent Sexy- John Robinson
4. Complicate- MED, Chris Keys, Jimetta Rose
5. Blow Me Away- The Age Of L.U.N.A
6. Corny- Big Cakes
7. Skit- Prowess The Testament*
8. Y.B.I. (Young Black Intelligent) feat Pav Bundy & Chuck D- Masta Ace
9. Transformation Circle- Phoenix Da Icefire
10. Wrap Another Zoot feat Fox-The Mouse Outfit
11. LDN Posse feat Rodney P- FRSHRZ
12. Skit: Rezz Ra*
13. Green Necks- Noah Rime$
14. Think Happy Thoughts- Denmark Vessey
15. Life Ahead Of Me" Featuring Rapsody- Talib Kweli & 9th Wonder
16. Turn You- Rocky Rivera
17. Skit: Venomous2000*
18. Introducing... Feat Ilyas, iel, Donwill, Jermiside, Che Grand, Vod Pea, Rob Cave, Elucid, Aeon- Lessondary
19. Back Up Off Me feat Xzibit- Bishop Lamont
20. Flexxin- Meyhem Lauren
21. Warrior Ways- Venomous2000
22. Outro- Rezz Ra*
23. Fin: Slow Burner- Session 600
Hosted by Psykhomantus & Rezz Ra
Music videos mixed by Psykhomantus
*Additional music productions by Akira
Edited, graded and mastered by Gjiggy
Image designed by Yumi Sakaki
VisionBombing 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment