Only adults are admitted. Nobody younger than 18 can hire or listen to Psykhomantus in the club or your speakers with this rating. The DJ under this category do not have limitation on the bad language that is used. Hard Beats are generally allowed, and strong Scratchin/Beat Juggling along with Body Tricks activity is also allowed. Scenes of strong real sex may be permitted if justified by a fly groupie.

Wednesday, 30 April 2014

The Doom Mixtape by Psykhomantus

Psykhomantus presents The DOOM Mixtape
Over 50 Joints of Zev Love X, MF Doom, King Geedorah, Vicktor Vaughn, Doom mixed by Psykhomantus featuring Masta Ace, Big Daddy Kane, Mr. Fantastic, Kool Keith, Ghostface Killah, Talib Kweil, De La Soul. Productions by MF Doom, Madlib, Danger Mouse and J Dilla. Special appearance by Roy Ayers, Boogie Down Productions, Kool G Rap, The Whatnauts, Daedelus, Whodini.

Twitter: @Psykhomantus
Instagram: @Psykhomantus

Sunday, 27 April 2014

VisionBombing Season 1 Episode 10

Better late than never as They say…. who ever They are. They say a lot of things don't They. So we come to the end of Season 1 of VisionBombing. Myself and the crew are happy to bring to you this refreshing all new rap music video web series to the massive. Hope you have enjoyed all 10 episodes and the exclusive (interviews and bonus). We'll be back in June with Season 2 and our official website.
The VisionBombing team would like to thank all those that followed us on Twiter and Facebook, and has re tweeted us or shared us on your page. Please contune to spread the word, feel free to download our episodes from Vimeo and tell us what you think by leaving a comment. 

Thank you for the support and enjoy episode 10 which features AKD & Deepstar, Add-2 & Khrysis, Bigrec, Born Allah alias Daddy Grace, Collins, Dope D.O.D., Early Reed & J Scienide, Isiah Rashad, MC Melodee, People Under The Stairs, Raw Poetic & Kev Brown, staHHr, Sonnie Carson, Sa Roc, Sonnyjim & Leafdog, Tha 4orce, and Union Blak. 
Special guests Dead Prez, Boogie Blind and Broad City.

VB SEASON 1: EPISODE 10 from VisionBombing on Vimeo.

1. Theme
2. Intro- MadFlow*
3. Fuck Your Favourite Rapper Pt 2- Born Allah alias Daddy Grace.
4. Master Xploder Feat Teddy Killerz- Dope D.O.D.
5. Code Of Hammurabi- Sa Roc
6. Glory Days feat DJ 279- Union Blak
7. Skit- Dead Prez
8. Royal Flush - Sonnyjim & Leafdog
9. No Mercy feat A.G.- AKD & Deepstar
10. Death of Chicago - Add-2 & Khrysis
11. Soliloquy - Isiah Rashad
12. Skit- MadFlow*
13. On My Gonzales feat John Robinson & Ekundayo- staHHr
14. Brooklyn Basement- Collins
15. Bullseye- Bigrec
16. Super- Raw Poetic & Kev Brown
17. Spectacular- MC Melodee
18. Skit- Boogie Blind
19. Clean Getaway - Early Reed & J Scienide
20. Good Guys Never Win - Tha 4orce
21. 1 Up Til Sun Up - People Under The Stairs
22. Brooklyn - Sonnie Carson
23. Outro- MadFlow
24. End Credits (Broad City- Do The Right Thing)
Hosted by MadFlow
Music videos mixed by Psykhomantus & Mr Dex
*Additional music productions by Adam Rock of Jazz Re:freshed
Edited, graded and mastered by Dziko
Graphics by Glen Stone
VisionBombing 2014


Sunday, 13 April 2014

Johnpaul Calderon (Free Agents) Vs Rob Swift

And this is what this bitch ass Johnpaul Calderon (Free Agents) said about DJ Rob Swift…
"Robby I leave that to the Pros's like Qbert and D-Styles and the rest....regardless of all slander,im going to Q's house next month,email him and ask all you's like....Rob Swift was wrong Guy to get to slander me man...we in the City ALL KNOW ROB's story and how he Beats Women and does Steroids....ever notice how empty his apartment is after working for ESPN?...welll... I still have the emails you and everybody sent me as does my publicist and attorney…"

And this is what out homeboy Rob Swift has to say about that bitch ass Johnpaul Calderon...

For those of you who are unaware. There's a fan, a phony, a fake, a pussy, a Stan named Johnpaul Calderon (JPC for short) who's been tryin' his hardest to throw dirt on my name. I'm about peace so I chose to ignore all of the harassment I've received from this particular woman. But while I was in France this past weekend, it was brought to my attention this girl JPC is now publicly attempting to assassinate my character yo! LET'S GET SOMETHIN' CLEAR RIGHT NOW! MY NAME IS MY NAME AND AIN'T NO FRAUD PERPETRATING EXCON EVER GONNA DISRESPECT ME! FUCK YOU JPC, FUCK YOUR PUBLICIST, FUCK YOUR ATTORNEY AND FUCK ANYONE THAT'S DOWN WITH YOU OR YOUR FAKE ASS FREE AGENTS CREW! IF WE EVER CROSS PHYSICALLY CROSS PATHS I'M KNOCKING YOU THE FUCK OUT!



Saturday, 5 April 2014

VisionBombing Bonus: Our Videos Weigh A Ton: A Tribute To Our Vinyl Weighs A Ton/This Is Stones Throw Records

Here's a bonus from the VisionBombing team. As we discovered that there was a sound issue in episode 9, we felt to give you all a bonus mix while we deal with the problem. Here we did a tribute mix to Peanut Butter Wolf's Stones Throw Records new documentary "Our Vinyl Weighs A Ton/This Is Stones Throw Records". A 50 minute music video mix by DJ Psykhomantus featuring videos from Aloe Blacc, Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf , Dam Funk X Snoopzilla, Dudley Perkins, Georgia Muldrow, Guilty Simpson, to J Dilla, J-Rocc, Loot Pack, Karriem Riggins, Madlib, M.E.D, Mayer Hawthorne, Oh No, Quakers, Quasimoto, to Roc C, Strong Arm Steady and more.
It's VisionBombing baby...

VisionBombing Bonus:
Our Videos Weigh A Ton: A Tribute To Our Vinyl Weighs A Ton/This Is Stones Throw Records
1. Intro- Doug Jones*
2. McNasty Filth feat Frank N' Dank- Jaylib
3. Rappcats- Quasimoto
4. Whenimondamic- Loot Pack
5. Move feat J Dilla & Roc C- Oh No
6. Red Light, Green Light- Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf
7. Skit- Peanut Butter Wolf on Charizma*
8. Fitta Happier feat Guilty Simpson & M.E.D.- Quakers
9. Couple Bars- Homeboy Sandman
10. Cheeba Cheeba- Strong Arm Steady & Madlib
11. U-Love- J Dilla
12. Skit- QuestLove on J Dilla*
13. Lightworks- J Dilla
14. All Caps- Madvillin
15. Come On Feet- Quasimoto
16. Summer Madness- Karriem Riggins
17. Skit-Pete Rock*
18. Busking- Aloe Blacc
19. Stay Fresh- J Rocc
20. Just Ain't Gonna Work Out- Mayer Hawthorne
21. Faden Away- Dam Funk X Snoopzilla.
22. T Biggums feat Dudley Perkins & Georgia Muldrow- Oh No
Stones Throw videos mixed by Psykhomantus
Edited, graded and mastered by Dziko
VisionBombing 2014

Trailer: Our Vinyl Weighs A Ton/This Is Stones Throw Records

Twitter: @StonesThrow

Twitter: @VisionBombing

Wednesday, 2 April 2014

"The Sounds Of Omar" plus Omar & Band Live Gig in Nottingham

Back again with this months mixtape on mixcloud for your listening pleasure. This one is the legend himself, Omar. My personal favourite soul artist of all times. "The Sounds Of Omar" features 30 non stop joints and jams of this mans work and features artists like Angie Stone, Caron Wheeler, Don E, Erykah Badu, Estelle, Guru's Jazzmatazz, Kele LeRoc, Maddslinky, Mark de Clive-Lowe, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Shella E, Stevie Wonder, Uptown and Zed Bias.

Twitter: @omarlyefookMBE

Twitter: @Psykhomantus

Bonus: From the team that brought you Roy Ayers and Grandmaster Flash: The Approach, Goodtimes, and Can't Stop Won't Stop.

OMAR is the British soul sensation honoured with MBE and more importantly, Lifetime Achievement Award at the Gilles Peterson Worldwide Awards 2014.

His timeless discography resonates with musicians across the world, drawing the likes of Stevie Wonder, Guru and Angie Stone to collaborate. His 7th studio album The Man (2013) gained some of the most glowing praise of his overall blessed career.


“When I grow up I wanna be like Omar” Stevie Wonder
"Omar is one of my favourite artists ever" Erykah Badu
"This cat's shit is banging" Ol' Dirty Bastard (Wu Tang)


Bonus Xtra:
The Man Omar

"A Tale of Two Geezers" - Omar in Conversation with Tony Minvielle